Letters

Letters 09-01-2014

Hamas Shares Some Blame

Even when I disagree with Mr. Tuttle, I always credit him with a degree of fairness. Unfortunately, in his piece regarding the Palestinian/Israeli conflict he falls well short of offering any insights that might advance his readers’ understanding of the conflict...

The True Northport

I was disappointed by your piece on Northport. While I agree that the sewer system had a big impact on the village, I don’t agree with your “power of retirees” position. I see that I am thrown in with the group of new businesses started by “well-off retirees” and I feel that I have been thoroughly misrepresented, as has the village...

Conservatives and Obamacare

What is it about Obamacare that sends conservatives over the edge? There are some obvious answers...

Republican Times

I read the letter from Don Turner of Beulah and it seems he lives in that magical part of the Fox News Universe where no matter how many offices the Republican Party controls they are not responsible for anything bad that happens...

Northern Express:

Contact Us

Send us a message by typing a letter in the box below. We will be in contact with you soon.
(*)
(*)
 
 
Send us your thoughts on topics you've read about in the Northern Express.

You can also contact us via email about classifieds listings or just about anything else.

Call Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-8787

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Fax Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-2425

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Mail: 109 South Union Street
Traverse City, MI
49684
E-mail: info@northernexpress.com
Website: www.northernexpress.com


Northern Express Staff
Kathy Johnson - Sales kathy@northernexpress.com
Jan Staycer - Sales jan@northernexpress.com
Peg Muzzall - Sales pmuzzall@charter.net
Colleen Zanotti - Graphic Design ads@northernexpress.com
Kyra Cross Poehlman - Graphic Design kyra@northernexpress.com
Jamie Kauffold - Listings Manager jamie@northernexpress.com
Patrick Sullivan - Reporter
 psullivan@northernexpress.com
General Sales Inquiry - info@northernexpress.com
General Questions and Comments - info@northernexpress.com
Distribution - luke@traverseticker.com
 
Close
Close
Close