Letters

Letters 08-25-14

Save America

I read your paper because it’s free and I enjoy the ads. But I struggle through the left wing tripe that fills every page, from political cartoons to the vitriolic pen of Mr. Tuttle. What a shame this beautiful area of the state has such an abundance of Socialist/democrats. Or perhaps the silent majority chooses to stay silent...

Doom, Yet a Cup Half Full

In the news we are told of the civil unrest at Ferguson, Mo; ISIS war radicals in Iraq and Syria; the great corporate tax heist at home. You name it. Trouble, trouble, everywhere. It seems to me the U.S. Congress is partially to blame...

Uncomfortable Questions

defending the positions of the Israelis vs Hamas are far too narrow. Even Mr. Tuttle seems to have failed in looking deeply into the divide. American media is not biased against Israel, nor or are they pro Palestine or Hamas...

The Evolution of Man Revisited

As the expectations of manhood evolve, so too do the rules of love. In Mr. Holmes’s statement [from “Our Therapist Will See Us Now” in last week’s issue] he narrows the key to a successful relationship to the basic need to have your wants and needs understood, and it is on this point I expand...

Northern Express:

Contact Us

Send us a message by typing a letter in the box below. We will be in contact with you soon.
(*)
(*)
 
 
Send us your thoughts on topics you've read about in the Northern Express.

You can also contact us via email about classifieds listings or just about anything else.

Call Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-8787

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Fax Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-2425

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Mail: 109 South Union Street
Traverse City, MI
49684
E-mail: info@northernexpress.com
Website: www.northernexpress.com


Northern Express Staff
Kathy Johnson - Sales kathy@northernexpress.com
Jan Staycer - Sales jan@northernexpress.com
Peg Muzzall - Sales pmuzzall@charter.net
Colleen Zanotti - Graphic Design ads@northernexpress.com
Kyra Cross Poehlman - Graphic Design kyra@northernexpress.com
Jamie Kauffold - Listings Manager jamie@northernexpress.com
Patrick Sullivan - Reporter
 psullivan@northernexpress.com
General Sales Inquiry - info@northernexpress.com
General Questions and Comments - info@northernexpress.com
Distribution - luke@traverseticker.com
 
Close
Close
Close