Letters

Letters 04-21-2014

An Exercise of Power

Many brave men and women have worn and do wear the military uniform of the United States of America. They put their lives at risk and have lost their lives to protect our freedom, our loved ones and our right to vote...


Northern Express:

Contact Us

Send us a message by typing a letter in the box below. We will be in contact with you soon.
(*)
(*)
 
 
Send us your thoughts on topics you've read about in the Northern Express.

You can also contact us via email about classifieds listings or just about anything else.

Call Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-8787

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Fax Us: Traverse City sales office 231-947-2425

Petoskey sales office 231-439-5943
Mail: 109 South Union Street
Traverse City, MI
49684
E-mail: info@northernexpress.com
Website: www.northernexpress.com


Northern Express Staff
Kathy Johnson - Sales kathy@northernexpress.com
Jan Staycer - Sales jan@northernexpress.com
Peg Muzzall - Sales pmuzzall@charter.net
Colleen Zanotti - Graphic Design ads@northernexpress.com
Kyra Cross Poehlman - Graphic Design kyra@northernexpress.com
Jamie Kauffold - Listings Manager jamie@northernexpress.com
Patrick Sullivan - Reporter
 psullivan@northernexpress.com
General Sales Inquiry - info@northernexpress.com
General Questions and Comments - info@northernexpress.com
Distribution - luke@traverseticker.com
 
Close
Close
Close